In Canada, there are four different seasons: spring, summer, autumn (fall) and winter. Ottawa is the capital city of Canada and is located on the Ottawa River between Ontario and Quebec. Its currency is Canadian Dollar (CAD) and it has six different time zones.

  • 1. Royal Roads University-- British Columbia>
  • 2. University of West Canada- British Columbia
  • 3. Windsor University-(Toronto)
  • 4. Arbutus College- British Columbia
  • 5. ICM(University of Manitoba) Winnipeg
  • 6. Fic(Simon Fraser University)-British Columbia


  • 1. Select Course
  • 2. Select Institute
  • 3. Apply for Admission through Glider International Education Consultants
  • 4. Pay University Fee
  • 5. Process for Visa
  • 6. Receive Visa Decision
Client Testimonials
Footer Top Image